PokerGO release 2022 WSOP streaming schedule

PokerGO release 2022 WSOP streaming schedule


Clear your calendar because two months of live streamed bracelet action has been schedule for the 2022 World Series of Poker.

wsop

The WSOP starts this month and if you are not going, PokerGO has the next best thing with two months of final table action. Last week they revealed their streaming schedule for the series. 

In addition to full coverage of the WSOP Main Event there is set to be 20 bracelet event final tables being broadcast. This includes all the High Roller events with $25,000 buy-ins and above as well as a lot of mixed game events. There is also the returning Tournament of Champions set to hit our screens. 

These are the planned final table broadcasts, which are subject to change:


Thursday, June 2: $100,000 High Roller Bounty NL Hold’em

Friday, June 3: $2,500 Freezeout NL Hold’em

Saturday, June 4: $25,000 Heads-Up NL Hold’em Championship

Monday, June 6: $25,000 High Roller NL Hold’em

Wednesday, June 8: $50,000 High Roller NL Hold’em

Friday, June 10: $10,000 Omaha Hi-Lo Championship

Sunday, June 12: $25,000 High Roller Pot-Limit Omaha

Tuesday, June 14: $10,000 Limit Hold’em Championship

Wednesday, June 15: $50,000 High Roller Pot-Limit Omaha

Thursday, June 16: $10,000 Limit 2-7 Triple Draw Championship

Saturday, June 18: $2,500 Mixed Big Bet

Sunday, June 19: $10,000 No-Limit 2-7 Lowball Championship

Monday, June 20: $10,000 Seven-Card Stud Hi-Lo Championship

Tuesday, June 21: $100,000 High Roller NL Hold’em

Thursday, June 23: $10,000 H.O.R.S.E. Championship

Saturday, June 25: $250,000 Super High Roller NL Hold’em

Sunday, June 26: $5,000 Mixed NL Hold’em/Pot-Limit Omaha

Monday, June 27: $400 Colossus NL Hold’em

TBD: $50,000 Poker Players Championship

Wednesday, July 20: WSOP Tournament of Champions

“PokerGO is thrilled to continue its longstanding partnership with the World Series of Poker and present the 2022 WSOP live streaming schedule,” said Mori Eskandani, President of PokerGO. “We know how passionate and loyal the millions of poker fans around the world are, and how much they love the WSOP, which is why PokerGO remains committed to providing the best-in-poker coverage of the game’s biggest and most celebrated tournament series.”

Will you be watching? Let us know in the comments:

Barry Carter

Barry Carter

Barry Carter is the editor of PokerStrategy.com and the co-author of The Mental Game of Poker 1 & 2, Poker Satellite Strategy, PKO Poker Strategy & the new book Endgame Poker Strategy


Source link